School Career Centres

Visit your Career Centre for information on job shadows, WEX, volunteer opportunities and our many experiences!

Central Programs and Services

CLP Central.jpg
Kelly McRae
Career Coordinator
Kelly.Mcrae@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5120 ext. 6133



 

123-456-7890

Nancy Beselt
Career Centre Manager
nancy.beselt@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5120 ext.8659

George Elliot Secondary

CLP GESS.JPG
CLP GESS.JPG
Tim Frechette
Career Coordinator
Tim.Frechette@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5102 ext. 6601


Rochelle Youngberg
Career Coordinator
Rochelle.Youngberg@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5102 ext. 7557 
 

123-456-7890

Tanya Zaufenberger
Career Centre Manager
Tanya.Zaufenberger@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5102 ext. 4954

Kelowna Secondary

CLP KSS Staff.jpg
Harry Parmar
Career Coordinator
Harry.Parmar@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5105 ext. 6275

Tony Sodaro
Capstone
Tony.Sodaro@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5105 ext. 7358


Chris Cartwright
BCIT, Dual Credit
Chris.Cartwright@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5105 ext. 4986
Stacey Shefsky
Career Centre Manager
stacey.shefsky@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5105 ext. 4477


Pauline Potocky
Career Centre Manager
pauline.potocky@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5105 ext. 6432

Mount Boucherie Secondary

John McParland
Career Coordinator
John.Mcparland@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5101 ext. 4218


Ashley Bedwell
Career Coordinator
Ashley.Bedwell@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5101 ext. 4090

123-456-7890

Elaine Gonzales
Career Centre Manager
Elaine.Gonzales
@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5101 ext. 4694


Madison Gorman
Career Centre Manager
Madison.Gorman@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5101 ext. 8321

Okanagan Mission Secondary

CLP OKM.jpg
Jill Robinson
Career Coordinator
Jill.Robinson@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5108 ext. 4121


 

123-456-7890

Michelle Zimmerman
Career Centre Manager
Michelle.Zimmerman@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5108 ext. 6149

Rutland Senior Secondary

Musician
CLP RSS.jpg
Lindsay Robb
Career Coordinator
Lindsay.Robb@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5110 ext. 4369

Jenn Skogstad
Career Coordinator
Jennifer.Skogstad@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5110 ext. 4723


Chris Werry
WEX
Chris.Werry@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5110 ext. 7370

123-456-7890

Holly Walter
Career Centre Manager
Holly.Walter@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5110 ext. 6425


Teresa Banka
Career Centre Manager
Teresa.Banka@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5110 ext. 8529