top of page

School Career Centres

Visit your Career Centre for information on job shadows, program shadows, WEX, volunteer opportunities and our many experiences!

Central Programs and Services

Central.JPG

123-456-7890

Kelly McRae
Career Coordinator
Kelly.Mcra
e@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5120 ext. 6133
 
Shelley Vanderburg
Career Centre Manager
Shelley.Vanderburg@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5120 ext. 5563

George Elliot Secondary

CLP GESS.JPG
GESS.JPG
Tim Frechette
Career Coordinator
Tim.Frechette@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5102 ext. 6601



Rochelle Youngberg
Career Coordinator
Rochelle.Youngberg
@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5102 ext. 7557

 
Louise Boisvert
Career Centre Manager
Louise.Boisvert@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5102 ext. 7657

Kelowna Senior Secondary

KSS.JPG
Harry Parmar
Career Coordinator
Harry.Parmar@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5105 ext. 6275

Tony Sodaro
Capstone
Tony.Sodaro@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5105 ext. 7358


Chris Cartwright
BCIT, Dual Credit
Chris.Cartwright@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5105 ext. 4986
Debra West
Career Centre Manager
Debra.West@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5105 ext. 8400

Suzie Laratta
Career Centre Manager
Suzie.Laratta@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5105 ext. 6901

Mount Boucherie Secondary

MBSS.JPG
John McParland
Career Coordinator
John.Mcparland@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5101 ext. 4218


Alistair Bone
Career Coordinator
Alistair.Bone@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5101 ext. 4284
Stephanie Dawson
Career Centre Manager
Stephanie.Dawson@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5101 ext. 4670


Linsae Cassidy
Career Centre Manager
Linsae.Cassidy
@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5101 ext. 6707

Okanagan Mission Secondary

OKM.JPG
Jill Robinson
Career Coordinator
Jill.Robinson@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5108 ext. 4121


Karla Dow
Career Coordinator
Karla.Dow@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5108 ext. 6963
Michelle Zimmerman
Career Centre Manager
Michelle.Zimmerman@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5108 ext. 6149

Rutland Senior Secondary

Musician
RSS.JPG
Lindsay Robb
Career Coordinator
Lindsay.Robb@sd23.bc.ca

250-870-5110 ext. 4369

Jenn Skogstad
Career Coordinator
Jennifer.Skogstad@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5110 ext. 4723


Chris Werry
WEX
Chris.Werry@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5110 ext. 7370

123-456-7890

Heather Robinson
Career Centre Manager
Heather.Robinson@sd23.bc.ca
250-870-5110 ext. 6425


 
bottom of page